1577697355_0_0_1280_720_1920x0_80_0_0_ba
PJSC Sberbank of Russia is the largest state-owned bank in the Russian Federation. It provides services to about 51 million people worldwide.

The structure of the corporation includes almost 15 thousand branches, 11 territorial subsidiary banks. Sberbank is one of the world leaders in the number of ATMs and self-service terminals.
Most of all deposits of Russian citizens are in Sberbank. This allows him to be the largest creditor not only to the population, but also to the country's economy.
Sberbank provides absolutely all types of banking services for individuals and legal entities: deposits, loans, salary and credit cards, etc.
In order to maintain competitiveness and increase profits, the bank, having abandoned the usual niche strategy, switched to wide differentiation, increasing the list of services provided on the basis of an ecosystem. The number of non-banking services is growing every year: insurance, telecom, marketplaces, job search, etc.
The company's novelty is Sber-MFC, where bank employees in regions with an insufficient number of multifunctional centers provide services for registering legal entities and individual entrepreneurs, issuing various certificates, informing about taxes, etc.
According to VTsIOM, Sberbank of Russia is one of the five best employers in the Russian Federation. The number of employees is 286 thousand. Nine scientific innovation laboratories help ensure the successful implementation of digital technologies for Sberbank in the following areas: artificial intelligence, robotics, VR, AR, neuroscience and human behavior, etc. The Bank of Russia controls a 50% stake plus one voting share in Sberbank. Free float - 48%.
Sberbank shares are among the most attractive for investment in Russia. High dividends have investors with different incomes to invest their money in shares of Sberbank of Russia. It has offices in many countries of the world, including the USA, Great Britain, as well as the CIS and Eastern Europe.

Sberbank will pay a record dividend for Russia for the second year in a row - 422.4 billion rubles

1577697355_0_0_1280_720_1920x0_80_0_0_ba
                                                ПАО «Сбербанк России» – крупнейший государственный                                                                      банк в Российской Федерации. Он оказывает услуги около                                                                    51 млн человек по всему миру. 

Структура корпорации включает в себя почти 15 тысяч отделений, 11 территориальных дочерних банков. Сбербанк является одним из мировых лидеров по количеству банкоматов и терминалов самообслуживания. 
Большая часть всех вкладов граждан России находится в Сбербанке. Это позволяет ему быть крупнейшим кредитором не только населения, но и экономики страны. 
Сбербанк предоставляет абсолютно все виды банковских услуг для физических и юридических лиц: вклады, кредиты, зарплатные и кредитные карты и т.п. 
В целях сохранения конкурентоспособности и увеличения прибыли, банк, отказавшись от привычной нишевой стратегии, перешел к широкой дифференциации, увеличивая перечень предоставляемых услуг по принципу экосистемы. Количество небанковских услуг растет с каждым годом: страхование, телеком, маркетплейсы, поиск работы и т.п. 
Новинка компании – «Сбер-МФЦ», где сотрудники банка в регионах с недостаточным количеством многофункциональных центров оказывают услуги по регистрации юридических лиц и ИП, оформлению различных справок, информирование о налогах и т.д. 
По данным ВЦИОМ, «Сбербанк России» входит в пятерку лучших работодателей РФ. Количество сотрудников – 286 тысяч.Девять научных инновационных лабораторий помогают обеспечивать Сбербанку успешное внедрение цифровых технологий по направлениям: искусственный интеллект, робототехника, VR, AR, нейронауки и поведение человека и т. п.Банк России контролирует пакет 50% плюс одна голосующая акция Сбербанка. Доля акций в свободном обращении – 48%. 
Акции Сбербанка являются одними из самых привлекательных для инвестирования в России. Высокие дивиденды располагают инвесторов с различным доходом вкладывать свои денежные средства в акции ПАО "Сбербанк России" Имеет представительства во многих странах мира, включая США, Великобританию, а также страны СНГ и Восточной Европы. 

Сбербанк второй год подряд выплатит рекордные для России дивиденды — 422,4 млрд рублей